danaxbound.blogg.se

Clorox pool tabs
Clorox pool tabs














The issue you've described has been corrected in the latest version. I guess it’s time to look for something else as this app no longer fills the bill for that. I committed to this system (and the purchase of Clorox products as well) as a simple, non frustrating way to maintain my pool. In addition, I see other reviews stating that the app continues to log them out and thereby have to log back in every time. Looking at the version history it somewhat appears they are not really motivated to fix this or any other issues with the App as there have been no version releases for about five month at this juncture. I wrote Clorox about it and got the basic response that they know of the issue and will have to fix it in a newer version. The functionality used to all work, but know when you do a test strip scan, it shows you the proper results initially but if you wish to go back (even a minute later before closing the app) and look at the result again, the display won’t show the proper results due to the fact that the screen is formatted for the “liquid” test. I’ve used this app for a while now, well over a years time. I don’t normally spend the time to write reviews, but this needs to be brought up. Maybe an option to show in either weight or capfuls/cups would be great. 4 pounds tell me to add 10 capfuls or 1 cup or something that would be easier to measure. It would also be useful if the conversations it did provide could be shown in capfuls where applicable. It would have saved me a ton of time (and I would buy more Clorox products) if the app would show me all of the products for pools, let me pick one and be shown instructions for the amount of water I have in my pool. I was hoping buying Clorox products and using this app would help me convert measurements. I wasn’t interested in this app logging everything for me or providing suggestions. I couldn’t find any way to just pick the product I have and see instructions converted for the amount of water I have. To get conversations for any product I seem to have to provide test results. It does for some of the Clorox products, but it seems like the biggest goal of this app is to sell you Clorox products and not help the consumers who already purchased the products. Unfortunately, it didn’t really do that well. I downloaded this app because one of the Clorox products I bought said it would help convert measurements for the exact amount of water I have in my pool. Product Labels © 2020 The Clorox Company. Other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

#Clorox pool tabs license#

The CLOROX trademark, the CLOROX Diamond Design logo the POOL&SPA trademark and logo the Wave Design logo and the trade dress associated with any of the foregoing are the property of The Clorox Company and are used under license by Easy 1 2 3 Pool Care LLC and/or its affiliates. © 2020 Easy 1 2 3 Pool Care LLC and/or its affiliates. If you do not agree to these terms, please do not use our water analysis information and tools. Therefore, you use this information at your own risk, and subject to the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy available at. To the fullest extent permitted by law, Easy 1 2 3 Pool Care LLC, its direct and indirect parents and affiliates, and their licensors, including The Clorox Company and/or The Clorox International Company, disclaim any representations or warranties as to the merchantability or fitness of this information for any purpose. Important Notice Regarding Water Analysis Recommendations: This information is designed for use only with the Clorox® Pool&Spa™ brand products named in this computerized water analysis and its accompanying printout. + Contact our water experts for personalized assistance + Set pool maintenance reminders to help simplify pool care + View your last 10 water analyses in your water history + Receive product and dosage recommendations, and add items directly to your Walmart, Amazon or Lowe’s.com online cart + Solve visible pool problems with step-by-step troubleshooting + Scan pool test strips, or manually enter liquid or test strip test results Spend less time maintaining and more time enjoying your pool! Use the app to solve common pool problems, receive personalized product recommendations and shop products poolside at preferred online retailers, like Walmart, Amazon and Lowe’s. The free, easy-to-use app uses proprietary, scan-to-test technology-built on an unrivaled, AI-driven platform-to provide expert water test analysis. The Clorox® Pool App gives do-it-yourself pool owners the tools to proudly and confidently maintain a swim-ready pool all season long.














Clorox pool tabs